Thank you to our luncheon leadership and sponsors for making the 2017 luncheon our most successful one yet!

Gateway to Opportunity Luncheon

Presented by


Featuring Keynote Speaker
Laura W. Bush
First Lady of the United States (2001-2009)

Luncheon Leadership

Honorary Co-Chairs
Nancy Halbreich & Janie McGarr

Event Co-Chairs
Paula Miltenberger & Betty Schultz

Underwriting Co-Chairs
Lisa Cooley & Ciara Cooley

Host Committee

Ruth Altshuler
Judd and Jennifer Austin
Justin Bailey
Heather and Ray Balestri
Brandt Barham
Leslie and David Benners
Gina and Ken Betts
Jim and Dianne Bosler
Holly Bosler
Kim Brooks
Frank Busch
Janese and Rick Deitch
Jennifer Dix
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Drusch
Ariane Einecker
The Eiseman Families
Juanika Ellis
Claire Emanuelson
Mr. and Mrs. Trevor Fahr
Courtney Flanagan
Debbie and Jim Francis
Kristi and Bill Francis
Lisa Goncalves
Susan Goodiel
Elizabeth Greening
Joanna Grovenstein
Stephen Hipp
Nathan and Anne Johnson
Andrea Johnston
Gene Jones
Kate Juett
Eugenia King
Mirjam and Chris Kirk
Caren Kline
Leigh Koch
Jan Kramer
Tracy and Ben Lange
Angela and Bill Linburg
Michelle Lockhart
Meredith Maedgen
Ellen and Rick Magnis
Jill Magnuson
Steve Martin
Effie McCullough
Christopher McKee
Doug and Susan Ness
Claire F. Newman
Kevin and Patti O’Meara
Terri Phillips
Gretchen Pollom
Carolyn and Karl Rathjen
Selwyn Rayzor and Rich Moses
Davis Scott
Gowri and Alex N.K. Sharma
Scott and Becky Sherwood
Julia Simon
Jim and Betsy Sowell
Michelle Spangler
Whitney and Rob Strauss
David and Lisa Tatum
Gail and Gerald Turner
Amy Warren
April Willingham
Paul Wilson
Lea and Leo Yancey